Strait Macintosh User Group 2020-2021 officers:

President: Sabrina Davis

Vice President: Lawrence Charters

Secretary: Kathleen Charters

Treasurer: Annalis Schutzmann

Please use this page for contacting the Strait Macintosh User Group. We’d like to hear from you, and our highly computer literate band of sea otters is eager to respond to any questions or comments you might have.